

ACCA Hong Kong- 2023/2024 Young Members Subcommittee

The subcommittee is responsible for engagement of young members and initiatives of the next generation development within ACCA and a wider community in the profession.

Ms. Jacqueline Chow	Co-Chairman
Ms. Rebecca Fox	Co-Chairman
Mr. Julian Leung	Co-Chairman
Ms. Shirley Sun	Member
Mr. David Lau	Member
Mr. Hau Wan Alvin Chan	Member
Ms. Angelia Yuan	Member
Mr. Phoenix Chung	Member
Ms. Dorothy Tang	Member
Mr. Angus Chan	Member
Mr. Jeffrey Wong	Member
Ms. Suey Cheung	Member

ACCA Hong Kong



+852 2524 4988



hkinfo@accaglobal.com



www.accaglobal.com



UNIT 3003-04 OXFORD HOUSE 979 KING'S ROAD QUARRY BAY HONG KONG



Ms. Miranda Tam	Member
Mr. Dicky Tik Kee Lee	Member
Ms. Ella Cao	Member
Mr. Patrick So	Member
Mr. Caleb Cheung	Member
Ms. Emma Chen	Member
Ms. Cassie Man	Member
Mr. Eldrian Wong	Member







hkinfo@accaglobal.com



www.accaglobal.com